Inland Valley Bridge Unit 534

Banning-Beaumont-Canyon Lake-Hemet-Lake Elsinore-Menifee-Murrieta-Sun City-Temecula-Wildomar

Phone Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Last Name First Name Phone Email BBO
A Top
Abram Louise (509) 765-8080
Ailshie Gaylord (951) 769-4289 gailshie@verizon.net
Ailshie Diane (951) 769-4289
Alberter Jewel (951) 658-5641 kentjwl@aol.com
Andersen Barb (760) 723-8910 barbqq@att.net
Andersen Erik (760) 212-2077 eandersenandersen@gmail.com
Amos Aniece L (951) 547-9915 amos92562@gmail.com
Anvari Mo (951) 219-3887 Ted_275@yahoo.com ted275
Armstrong Ronni (951) 672-9157 ronnijer@msn.com
Arnao Marlene (951) 260-5226 46marsjet@gmail.com
B Top
Bailey Peggy (951) 845-2358 peg12640@yahoo.com peg2
Baisden Barbara (909) 244-8699 barbara909@msn.com
Balde Staci (951) 769-7249 sbalde@hollandamerica.com
Barletta Joel (951) 524-0237 jmbarletta@hotmail.com
Barletta Sandi (951) 524-0237 sima1616@yahoo.com
Barnard Linda (310) 832-4176 j_l_barnard@hotmail.com
Bauer Bruce (951) 600-8941 buderowe@gmail.com
Beall Ed
Beal Anna (434) 996-6304
Beal Robert rebeal66@hotmail.com
Bernstein Herbert (415) 990-6361 Herbertbernstein@gmail.com
Bevins Lois (951) 244-0928
Bisson Doris (951) 672-4523
Bloom David (760) 961-8633 runhoc2@yahoo.com
Blumenberg David (760) 944-9979 blumatpeace@aol.com
Boomgaarden Arden (951) 764-9450 dennisboomgaarden@yahoo.com
Bowen Blair (310) 878-7795 rchrdblrbow@verizon.net
Brandt Karen (951) 845-4163 brandt_karen_frank@msn.com kjbrand
Brown David (909) 809-0821
Brown William (951) 733-1927 whartbrown@gmail.com
Busby Mac (919) 326-3832 hmacbusby@aol.com
Byrd Karen (626) 222-0332 byrdiekl@msn.com
C Top
Campbell Scott (951) 990-1855 kenton1947@yahoo.com ksc
Carlstrom Larry (760) 803-3894 mart72@cox.net
Carroll Virginia (951) 679-2426
Carroll Steffan (586) 202-8676 steffan.carroll@outlook.com steffan31
Carter Kathleen (951) 797-3353 loftonklc3ccc@yahoo.com
Cellilli Joyce (951) 265-1866 gentilly3
Chaffee Deanna (951) 845-9122 deechaffee123@gmail.com
Chapman Merele (951) 769-1376 merelechapman@gmail.com
Chavez Joe (909) 783-4447 jchavez@csusb.edu
Chia Kenneth (951) 926-4279 kschia@yahoo.com
Christensen III Wayne (951) 302-7332 christensen3@msn.com
Clarida Kathleen (714) 402-8405 kclarida@roadrunner.com
Clarida Rod (714) 397-8405 rclarida1@roadrunner.com
Clark Edward (951) 679-1972 edofscots@juno.com
Clarke Carol (559) 909-2665 ccclarke6@cs.com
Clarke Jane (760) 451-6865
Corley Beatrice (951) 301-9669 bridgebum1941@verizon.net
Cowherd Peggy (951) 308-0014 peggyjean11@verizon.net
Cramb Mary (951) 642-2733 shoptalk@shaw.ca
Crowley Charlotte (951) 461-2955
Crutchfield Anne annecrutchfield@hotmail.com
D Top
Dagne Audrey (760) 723-2181 audreydagne@gmail.com
Decquir Linda (916) 215-2544 lindadcure@gmail.com
Dearbaugh Steve (419) 203-3446 jsdearbaugh@gmail.com
Denny Marge (951) 319-6361
Diaz Claudeen (951) 849-9720
Diaz Juan (951) 849-9720
Dimitt Rosemary (951) 769-8589 rroseaustin@aol.com
DiVerde Frank (623) 606-1800 fdiverde@gmail.com
DiVerde Paula (623) 606-1801 pdiverde@gmail.com
Diwell Darrell (760) 580-0659 corjay2@yahoo.com
Diwell Carol (760) 580-0659 corjay2@yahoo.com
Donley Charles (530) 701-4877 chuckkathy1572@hotmail.com
Donley Kathy (530) 701-4878 chuckkathy1572@hotmail.com
Dowd Judith (951) 787-3934 judidowd@yahoo.com
Duffley Lucy (951) 397-3155 leduffley@aol.com
Dussman Robert (951) 304-3762
Dyer Janet (951) 600-0128 clairedyer099@gmail.com
E Top
Eddy Karen (714) 321-4993 kareneddy48@gmail.com
Eddy Lance (714) 321-4757 comanchespear@gmail.com
Egan Patricia (951) 303-2170 nrspat@hotmail.com
Elliott Deborah (949) 933-7047 delliottx1@gmail.com
Emerson Barbara (951) 845-4567 demerson3@dc.rr.com
Esades Sandra (951) 401-2176 sessdes3@yahoo.com
F Top
Fader Milt (714) 329-4857 miltfader@gmail.com
Fairbanks Fred (951) 484-8898 fairbanks.fred@gmail.com twodimes
Fay Mary (951) 677-9171
Fedille James (951) 303-2261 jm.fed@verizon.net
Fettig Gerry (951) 677-6003
Fogelberg Henrik (203) 645-3898 typeemistress@twc.com
Fogelberg Marie (951) 260-5053 typeemistress@yahoo.com
Ford Nancy (951) 769-3098
Foresta Francis (949) 248-8100 franforesta@verizon.net
Fox Charles (951) 672-1040 peggyjean11@verizon.net
Franks David (310) 508-2412 defranks4@verizon.net
Frederick Dan (951) 722-6887 dafonmandan@outlook.com
Freeman Betty (951) 769-4555
Freyermuth Kirk (951) 845-7748 kafreyer@verizon.net
Fujimoto Reginald (951) 704-3813 rfujimoto2@verizon.net
Fuller Carol (951) 616-8544 clfuller5@verizon.net
G Top
Gaiser Joyce (951) 678-2557
Garvin Cathy (951) 203-3517 mmmarycat@aol.com
Garvin Jr. Burdette (951) 684-5757
Gatles Charles (951) 654-1864
Garrett Carl (925) 301-2449 ourglassdb@aol.com
Garrison Millie (951) 202-7476 milliegarrison@gmail.com
Gerstner Nickolae (951) 679-3165 nikjane@aol.com
Giffin Ralph (951) 845-1916 ralphgiffin@dc.rr.com
Gleason Janet (951) 491-9245 jangleason36@aol.com
Gold Jean (909) 697-2879
Goldberg Sue (951) 999-0291 suehgold@hotmail.com
Guillaume Donna (951) 927-4797
Gunnarson Sandra (925) 216-9136 sandragunnarson@gmail.com
Guy Tanya (951) 845-5627 batkguy@aol.com
Guy William (951) 845-5627 batkguy@aol.com
H Top
Hanson Bess (951) 845-5301
Haralson Jean (951) 769-2202
Harring Josephine (909) 699-3551 josieharring@me.com
Hawkins Patricia (760) 510-0093 bobhawkins@earthlink.net
Heberle John (949) 500-3324 jheberleca@yahoo.com
Heckathorn Kathleen (949) 872-9277 kathleen.heckathorn@gmail.com
Henderson Carol (951) 797-0083 carol1739@aol.com
Herness Robert (951) 845-2615
Hidley David (951) 872-9277 davidshidley@gmail.com
Hinkle Harold (626) 476-7766 hinklehf@aol.com
Hixon Meg (951) 392-2010
Hoeberling Carl (951) 769-3940 hoeberlingcarl@gmail.com
Holzman Pete (951) 306-5253 pholzman@roadrunner.com
Hoover Kymber (951) 970-8292 kymberlh@aol.com
Hoppe Virginia (760) 728-4550 vhoppe@pacbell.net
Horgan Jane (760) 810-1372 jhvbc@aol.com
Horgan Nancy (760) 731-4910 nhorgan@juno.com
Hughes Beverly (909) 649-2111 jdbev33@gmail.com
Hull Richard (951) 301-4251 rmehull@verizon.net
I Top
Laechelt Carol carol@laechelt.com
Iannotti Lawrence (951) 923-4098 Iannotti1@roadrunner.com
J Top
Jonas Kriki (608) 358-4014 rodkrik@gmail.com
Jungles Marguerite (951) 244-4902 mjjungles@verizon.net
K Top
Kane John (951) 691-8252 kanejohn2372@gmail.com
Kerbel Rick (951) 491-5567 rick@kerbel.com dandyxx
Kerr Debbie (805) 766-6728 debkerr@sbcglobal.net
Killilea Jean (951) 751-4186
Kingsbury Anita (951) 244-2932
Kirston Brian D (951) 391-6380
Klein Jane (951) 319-8903 jklein1404@gmail.com
Knight Rosalie (951) 695-2197 msrosalie@hotmail.com
Koerner Marlene (951) 696-9026 mkk1936@murrieta.net
Kowalski John (951) 845-8914 dotnjon@msn.com
Krish Magdalene (760) 726-4362‬ m.krish@icloud.com
Kunkle Fred (951) 679-1282
Kuzma Heather (858) 472-7090 hakrph@gmail.com
L Top
Lacy Judy (224) 612-0973 iamjudylacy@gmail.com
Laechelt Carol carol@laechelt.com
Latta Jackie (619) 433-4397 jac178@yahoo.com
Latta Ray (619) 433-4397 jac78@yahoo.com
Lesser Harvey (951) 973-9102 hlesser@gmail.com hll73
Letendre Yvonne (951) 323-8788 lyletend@gmail.com
Lewin Margie (951) 767-9130 mmlewin@gmail.com
Loftus Vita (951) 566-5536 vitaloftus@yahoo.com
Long Harold (951) 225-9992 hallong1@verizon.net
Loomis Susan (951) 677-0144 loomis7671@yahoo.com
Lovejoy Robert (805) 895-9325 luvbob99@yahoo.com
Lovorn Jan (317) 490-7078 twelvehugs@gmail.com
Lowe Veva (909) 697-2996
Luekens Kenneth (925) 596-1949 kluekens@gmail.com
M Top
Mac Gregor Richard (951) 735-2860 shmacgreggor@att.net
Mac Gregor Sandra (951) 735-2860 shmacgreggor@att.net
Machamer Philip (951) 679-1777 menifeemac@verizon.net
Martin Pat patmartin22@msn.com
Matcham Addie (760) 728-3890 amatcham@msn.com
Matthews Ashley (951) 244-5700
Maxfield Anne (951) 698-5715 afieldmouse@verizon.net TooMelo
May John (425) 530-7523 john.may19@comcast.net
May Pattricia (951) 746-2920 patti.may@comcast
McFarland Richard macsmacs@earthlink.net
McComb Duane (951) 658-6413
McComb Karen (951) 658-6413
McGuire Norma (951) 679-0243
McKnight Bob (951) 764-1335
McManus Judith (951) 223-3376 twolabmom@roadrunner.com
McManus Robert (951) 223-3376
McViegh Joan (760) 728-6332
Meglathery Sally H (951) 845-8166 sallymeg5@gmail.com
Mielke David (951) 461-1345 david.mielke@wfadvisors.com
Miller Judith (951) 206-6705 heyjudeann@aol.com
Miller Julie (760) 450-5872 juliem5645@gmail.com
Miller Tom (760) 585-2375 tgmgbed@gmail.com
Mina Rami (805) 512-5055 M
(951) 699-1799 H
r.mina@mac.com tunafish20
Moore Carrollee (951) 303-5288 carrollee@yahoo.com
Moore Katherine (909) 570-9012 candkmoore@roadrunner.com
Moore Thomas (760) 566-8594 littlechard220@yahoo.com
N Top
Naylor Victor (209) 754-1237
Nelson Cleland (951) 440-9390 clerob@msn.com
Nesson Sandra Lee (951) 769-3346 tjnesson@gmail.com
Nesson Theodore (951) 769-3346 tjnesson@gmail
Nichols Susan (909) 522-0212 susan5cents@gmail.com
Nisson Sandra (951) 676-6700 hunterhillfarm@gmail.com
Norgaard Sandra (951) 679-3718

(951) 317-7482

teddibear3@msn.com
Nunes Donna (951) 244-9066
O Top
Oetjen Catherine (925) 260-8494 cathy3573@aol.com
Oldham Edwin (951) 676-9385
O’Neil Harry (951) 412-7976‬ harryon1233@yahoo.com
Overholt Nancy (951) 599-4668
P Top
Parker-Matz Judy (951) 600-1245 judypm@aol.com
Parrish Candace (951) 845-0942 parrcan5@gmail.com
Pepper Barbara (858) 342-5348‬
Perkins Nancy (760) 749-1002
Perkins Ron (760) 749-1002 perkinsdnm@juno.com
Petrie Jon (951) 769-1191 jonlp@juno.com
Phillips Devota (909) 210-9003 thereader39@yahoo.com
Pierce Sheila A 951-696-1861
Pinto Nancy (951) 244-1182
Polopolus Mary Ellen (760) 731-4910 mpolopolus@yahoo.com
Pond Janice (951) 473-4583
Puckett Lylia (970) 389-3823 mtndiver2@gmail.com
Puridie Rufus (951) 304-9496
Putman Elaine (951) 672-3887 elaineputman80@yahoo.com
Q Top
R Top
Radke Linda
Ralston Shirley (951) 797-0714
Ramey John (951) 285-5106
Raymond Jo (760) 238-6536 JoyJRay@aol.com
Ready Joy (714) 476-2230 jready99@yahoo.com
Reddy Sam (248) 885-4327 sam.r.reddy@gmail.com
Rehagen Joel (951)970-3995 joelrehagen@gmail.com
Reichle Renee (619) 884-6180 upsgirl60@att.net
Reilly Sheila (760) 451-6003 westiec@yahoo.com
Reuter Cari (760) 468-5631 cari.reuter@att.net velvetcat1
Revels Barbara (951) 530-1523 barbararevels@hotmail.com
Rezayat Cyrous (951) 223-5645 cyhrezayat@yahoo.com
Riegg Glory (760) 723-1977 riegg@gorminc.com
Riley Donald (951) 244-9766
Riley Joanne (959) 244-9766
Rizer Loretta (870) 404-3469 lorettarizer@yahoo.com
Rogers Susan (951) 334-1149 grammasusans@gmail.com
Ross Ken (661) 478-6769
Rubidoux Shirley (951) 506-2681
Rue Richard C (760) 468-4642
Rue Ronnie (442) 988-5098 ronnierue@aol.com
S Top
Sackin Barry (951) 304-7259 barry@sackin.net BSACKIN
Santistevan Jamie (951) 600-1171 jamieo31@verizon.net
Sawyer Stephen (951) 658-8218 ssawyer9912@verizon.net
Scott Lloyd (951) 587-2873 lloydscott33@icloud.com
Selim Ali (951) 599-5133 geddoali@gmail.com
Serafini Joe (951) 769-9148
Seyfried Donna (951) 764-2419 mrsseyfried8@gmail.com
Schantz Mark (319) 541-1500 markhawkfan@yahoo.com
Shaughnessy Patricia (951) 315-6012 redecho@aol.com
Shepard Gordon (714) 390-2610 gordontshepard@gmail.com
Shoemate Helen (951) 845-9312 helenshoemate@verizon.net
Smith Barbara (951) 845-5222 toodles2u@earthlink.net
Smith Dee (951) 677-1706 deesmi@verizon.net
Smith Linda (951) 295-6252 lindahsmith@verizon.net
Snopek Susan (951) 769-1877
Soderer Sue (951) 719-9155 soderer2@aol.com
Spradling Tycho spradling2423@roadrunner.com
Stahl Steve (760) 815-0578 steve.stahl@gmail.com
Stancik Nancy (951) 797-3450 nstancik1@gmail.com
Stebner Ron (760) 728-3938 rstebner@gmail.com
Sterling David (925) 683-1083 dvbst@hotmail.com
Sterling Linda (925) 683-8934 stolow@juno.com
Stern Simeon (951) 678-1115 SimStern6@Yahoo.com
Stillings Susan (951) 461-4941
Swanson Carolyn (760) 500-3054 lswa972737@aol.com
T Top
Terell Mary (951) 769-1055 maryterell@aol.com
Thayer Roy (661) 665-8601 rovo1122@aol.com
Theiler-Reichle Renee (619) 884-6180
Thomas Ann (360) 562-2103 bnathomas@comcast.net
Thomas David (951) 990-0448
Thoresen Joann (951) 769-9489
Tofflemire Bruce (951) 846-3770 brucesrtoff@gmail.com
Tomasulo Vince (951) 506-2707 sennettcalif@outlook.com
Tourtelot Joyce (704) 654-5697 jetourt@yahoo.com
U Top
Underwood Stan stashu04@hotmail.com
Ushkow Donna (951) 401-2041 ushkowd@me.com
V Top
Van Boorn Rudy (951) 475-0818
Van Keirsbelk Janelle (619) 846-5906 jayjayuk@yahoo.com
Van Keirsbelk Jacqueline (936) 537-1244 bobvank@gmail.com
Vander Byl William vander295@verizon.net
Vakil David (951) 609-1057astroteacjh@gmail.com
Vient Bernetta
Villalon Caryn (760) 536-3636
W Top
Warwick Wes (951) 301-9920 weswarwick@verizon.net
Waska Carolyn
Wein Paula R (951) 845-8166 paulawein@gmail.com
Wellman William (951) 652-2759 twodiamonds2@yahoo.com
Westenhaver Patricia (310) 541-6006
White Fran (760) 695-7885 franwhite3@gmail.com few1
Wilkins Beverly (909) 266-3888 wilkinbmw@twc.com
Wilkinson George (951) 699-5900 gowilk@hotmail.com
Williams Bill (951) 677-7311
Williams Ronald (951) 696-3630 ronw1210@verizon.net
Williamson Christine (951) 267-6339 Chrigwill@gmail.com
Williamson Fred (951) 267-6339 fredewill@yahoo.com
Wobken Phyllis (951) 797-3004 lynesw@aol.com
Wolfram Ferdinand (951) 787-9328
Wood Carol (951) 699-9989 cwood1492@msn.com
Woods Pamela (408) 281-3636 plwoods313@gmail.com
Woods T.J. (760) 731-8376 tj7737@yahoo.com
Wright Larry (714) 470-6776 larryandvelva@yahoo.com
X Top
Y Top
Young Jennifer (951) 547-9915 dallas11141@yahoo.com
Youngman-Westphal Elizabeth (442) 444-1664 e.y.westphal@gmail.com
Z Top
Zarn Thomas (408) 355-8670 tomzarn@yahoo.com

 

Webmaster: Carrollee Moore
~ Login ~