Inland Valley Bridge Unit 534

Banning-Beaumont-Canyon Lake-Hemet-Lake Elsinore-Menifee-Murrieta-Sun City-Temecula-Wildomar

Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

Date & Time
Event
Location

October 2021

Thu October 21 @ 11:15 am
Pair Game
Fallbrook Senior Center - FALLBROOK 11:15   ~ Sign Up ~
Thu October 21 @ 12:30 pm
Club Appreciation
Sun City Civic Hall - Sun City DBC Club Appreciation   ~ Sign Up ~
Fri October 22 @ 8:00 am
Pair Game
Our Savior’s Luthern Church - Banning Beaumont Bridge   ~ Sign Up ~
Mon October 25 @ 8:00 am
Pair Game
Our Savior’s Luthern Church - Banning Beaumont Bridge   ~ Sign Up ~
Mon October 25 @ 11:00 am
Pair Game
Fallbrook Senior Center - FALLBROOK 11:15   ~ Sign Up ~
Mon October 25 @ 12:15 pm
Pair Game
The Colony Bridge Club - Colony Monday – Residents only   ~ Sign Up ~
Mon October 25 @ 12:30 pm
Club Championship
Sun City Civic Hall - Sun City DBC Club Championship   ~ Sign Up ~
Tue October 26 @ 11:30 am
Pair Game
Temecula – St Thomas of Canterbury Episcopal Church - Temecula Tue Pairs   ~ Sign Up ~
Wed October 27 @ 11:30 am
Pair Game
Temecula – St Thomas of Canterbury Episcopal Church - Temecula Wed. Pairs   ~ Sign Up ~
Thu October 28 @ 11:15 am
Pair Game
Fallbrook Senior Center - FALLBROOK 11:15 Free Lunch   ~ Sign Up ~
Thu October 28 @ 12:30 pm
Club Championship
Sun City Civic Hall - Sun City DBC Club Championship   ~ Sign Up ~
Fri October 29 @ 8:00 am
Pair Game
Our Savior’s Luthern Church - Banning Beaumont Bridge   ~ Sign Up ~

November 2021

Mon November 1 @ 11:15 am
Pair Game
Fallbrook Senior Center - FALLBROOK 11:15   ~ Sign Up ~
Mon November 1 @ 12:15 pm
Pair Game
The Colony Bridge Club - Colony Monday – Residents only   ~ Sign Up ~
Mon November 1 @ 12:30 pm
Pair Game
Our Savior’s Luthern Church - Banning Beaumont Bridge   ~ Sign Up ~
Mon November 1 @ 12:30 pm
Pair Game
Sun City Civic Hall - Sun City DBC   ~ Sign Up ~
Thu November 4 @ 11:15 am
Pair Game
Fallbrook Senior Center - FALLBROOK 11:15   ~ Sign Up ~
Thu November 4 @ 12:30 pm
Pair Game
Sun City Civic Hall - Sun City DBC   ~ Sign Up ~
Mon November 8 @ 11:15 am
Pair Game
Fallbrook Senior Center - FALLBROOK   ~ Sign Up ~
Thu November 11 @ 12:00 am
Closed
Fallbrook Senior Center - FALLBROOK closed   ~ Sign Up ~
Mon November 15 @ 11:15 am
Pair Game
Fallbrook Senior Center - FALLBROOK   ~ Sign Up ~
Thu November 18 @ 11:15 am
Pair Game
Fallbrook Senior Center - FALLBROOK 11:15   ~ Sign Up ~
Mon November 22 @ 11:15 am
Pair Game
Fallbrook Senior Center - FALLBROOK   ~ Sign Up ~
Thu November 25 @ 12:00 am
Closed
Fallbrook Senior Center - Happy Thanksgiving! Fallbrook closed   ~ Sign Up ~
Mon November 29 @ 11:15 am
Pair Game
Fallbrook Senior Center - FALLBROOK   ~ Sign Up ~

December 2021

Thu December 2 @ 11:15 am
Pair Game
Fallbrook Senior Center - FALLBROOK 11:15   ~ Sign Up ~
Mon December 6 @ 11:15 am
Pair Game
Fallbrook Senior Center - FALLBROOK   ~ Sign Up ~
Thu December 9 @ 11:15 am
Pair Game
Fallbrook Senior Center - FALLBROOK 11:15   ~ Sign Up ~
Mon December 13 @ 11:15 am
Pair Game
Fallbrook Senior Center - FALLBROOK   ~ Sign Up ~
Thu December 16 @ 11:15 am
Pair Game
Fallbrook Senior Center - FALLBROOK 11:15   ~ Sign Up ~
Sat December 18 @ 10:30 am
Unit Game
Sun City Civic Hall - Unit Game   ~ Sign Up ~
Mon December 20 @ 11:15 am
Pair Game
Fallbrook Senior Center - FALLBROOK   ~ Sign Up ~
Thu December 23 @ 11:15 am
Club Championship, Pair Game
Fallbrook Senior Center - FALLBROOK 11:15   ~ Sign Up ~
Mon December 27 @ 11:15 am
Pair Game
Fallbrook Senior Center - FALLBROOK   ~ Sign Up ~
Thu December 30 @ 11:15 am
Club Appreciation, Pair Game
Fallbrook Senior Center - FALLBROOK 11:15   ~ Sign Up ~
+ Export Events
Webmaster: Carrollee Moore
~ Login ~