Inland Valley Bridge Unit 534

Banning-Beaumont-Canyon Lake-Hemet-Lake Elsinore-Menifee-Murrieta-Sun City-Temecula-Wildomar

Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

Date & Time
Event
Location

July 2024

Mon July 22 @ 11:00 am
Temecula DBC – 34498 Piocho Ct., Temecula, 92592 - Temecula DBC – SR   ~ Sign Up ~
Mon July 22 @ 12:15 pm
The Colony Bridge Club - Colony Monday   ~ Sign Up ~
Mon July 22 @ 12:30 pm
Pair Game
Our Savior’s Lutheran Church - Banning Beaumont Bridge Club   ~ Sign Up ~
Tue July 23 @ 12:30 pm
Pair Game
Temecula DBC at Mary Phillips Senior Center - Temecula – SR   ~ Sign Up ~
Thu July 25 @ 11:15 am
Pair Game
Fallbrook Senior Center - FALLBROOK   ~ Sign Up ~
Fri July 26 @ 12:30 pm
Pair Game
Our Savior’s Lutheran Church - Banning Beaumont Bridge Club   ~ Sign Up ~
Mon July 29 @ 11:00 am
Temecula DBC – 34498 Piocho Ct., Temecula, 92592 - Temecula DBC – SR   ~ Sign Up ~
Mon July 29 @ 12:15 pm
The Colony Bridge Club - Colony Monday   ~ Sign Up ~
Mon July 29 @ 12:30 pm
Pair Game
Our Savior’s Lutheran Church - Banning Beaumont Bridge Club   ~ Sign Up ~
Tue July 30 @ 12:30 pm
Pair Game
Temecula DBC at Mary Phillips Senior Center - Temecula – CV   ~ Sign Up ~

August 2024

Thu August 1 @ 11:15 am
Pair Game
Fallbrook Senior Center - FALLBROOK   ~ Sign Up ~
Fri August 2 @ 12:30 pm
Pair Game
Our Savior’s Lutheran Church - Banning Beaumont Bridge Club   ~ Sign Up ~
Mon August 5 @ 11:00 am
Temecula DBC – 34498 Piocho Ct., Temecula, 92592 - Temecula DBC – SR   ~ Sign Up ~
Mon August 5 @ 12:15 pm
The Colony Bridge Club - Colony Monday   ~ Sign Up ~
Tue August 6 @ 12:30 pm
Pair Game
Temecula DBC at Mary Phillips Senior Center - Temecula – CV   ~ Sign Up ~
Mon August 12 @ 11:00 am
Temecula DBC – 34498 Piocho Ct., Temecula, 92592 - Temecula DBC – SR   ~ Sign Up ~
Mon August 12 @ 12:15 pm
The Colony Bridge Club - Colony Monday   ~ Sign Up ~
Tue August 13 @ 12:30 pm
Pair Game
Temecula DBC at Mary Phillips Senior Center - Temecula – SR   ~ Sign Up ~
Mon August 19 @ 11:00 am
Temecula DBC – 34498 Piocho Ct., Temecula, 92592 - Temecula DBC – SR   ~ Sign Up ~
Mon August 19 @ 12:15 pm
The Colony Bridge Club - Colony Monday   ~ Sign Up ~
Tue August 20 @ 12:30 pm
Pair Game, Unit Game
Temecula DBC at Mary Phillips Senior Center - Temecula -CV L2408534A Unit game   ~ Sign Up ~
Mon August 26 @ 11:00 am
Temecula DBC – 34498 Piocho Ct., Temecula, 92592 - Temecula DBC – SR   ~ Sign Up ~
Mon August 26 @ 12:15 pm
The Colony Bridge Club - Colony Monday   ~ Sign Up ~
Tue August 27 @ 12:30 pm
Pair Game
Temecula DBC at Mary Phillips Senior Center - Temecula – CV   ~ Sign Up ~
+ Export Events
Webmaster: Carrollee Moore
carrollee@yahoo.com
951-303-5288
~ Login ~