Inland Valley Bridge Unit 534

Banning-Beaumont-Canyon Lake-Hemet-Lake Elsinore-Menifee-Murrieta-Sun City-Temecula-Wildomar

Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

Date & Time
Event
Location

January 2022

Thu January 20 @ 11:15 am
Pair Game
Fallbrook Senior Center - Fallbrook 11:15   ~ Sign Up ~
Thu January 20 @ 12:30 pm
Club Championship
Sun City Civic Hall - Sun City DBC Club Championship   ~ Sign Up ~
Fri January 21 @ 12:30 pm
Pair Game
Our Savior’s Luthern Church - Banning Beaumont Bridge   ~ Sign Up ~
Mon January 24 @ 11:15 am
Pair Game
Fallbrook Senior Center - Fallbrook 11:15   ~ Sign Up ~
Mon January 24 @ 12:15 pm
Pair Game
The Colony Bridge Club - Colony Monday – Residents only   ~ Sign Up ~
Mon January 24 @ 12:30 pm
Pair Game
Our Savior’s Luthern Church - Banning Beaumont Bridge   ~ Sign Up ~
Mon January 24 @ 12:30 pm
Pair Game
Sun City Civic Hall - Sun City DBC   ~ Sign Up ~
Thu January 27 @ 11:15 am
Pair Game
Fallbrook Senior Center - Fallbrook 11:15   ~ Sign Up ~
Thu January 27 @ 12:30 pm
Pair Game
Sun City Civic Hall - Sun City DBC   ~ Sign Up ~
Fri January 28 @ 12:30 pm
Pair Game
Our Savior’s Luthern Church - Banning Beaumont Bridge   ~ Sign Up ~
Mon January 31 @ 11:15 am
Pair Game
Fallbrook Senior Center - Fallbrook 11:15   ~ Sign Up ~
Mon January 31 @ 12:15 pm
Pair Game
The Colony Bridge Club - Colony Monday – Residents only   ~ Sign Up ~
Mon January 31 @ 12:30 pm
Pair Game
Our Savior’s Luthern Church - Banning Beaumont Bridge   ~ Sign Up ~
Mon January 31 @ 12:30 pm
Pair Game
Sun City Civic Hall - Sun City DBC   ~ Sign Up ~

February 2022

Thu February 3 @ 11:15 am
Pair Game
Fallbrook Senior Center - Fallbrook 11:15   ~ Sign Up ~
Thu February 3 @ 12:30 pm
Pair Game
Sun City Civic Hall - Sun City DBC   ~ Sign Up ~
Fri February 4 @ 12:30 pm
Pair Game
Our Savior’s Luthern Church - Banning Beaumont Bridge   ~ Sign Up ~
Mon February 7 @ 11:15 am
Pair Game
Fallbrook Senior Center - Fallbrook 11:15   ~ Sign Up ~
Mon February 7 @ 12:15 pm
Pair Game
The Colony Bridge Club - Colony Monday – Residents only   ~ Sign Up ~
Mon February 7 @ 12:30 pm
Pair Game
Our Savior’s Luthern Church - Banning Beaumont Bridge   ~ Sign Up ~
Mon February 7 @ 12:30 pm
Club Championship
Sun City Civic Hall - Sun City DBC Club Championship   ~ Sign Up ~
Thu February 10 @ 11:15 am
Pair Game
Fallbrook Senior Center - Fallbrook 11:15   ~ Sign Up ~
Thu February 10 @ 12:30 pm
Club Championship
Sun City Civic Hall - Sun City DBC Club Championship   ~ Sign Up ~
Fri February 11 @ 12:30 pm
Pair Game
Our Savior’s Luthern Church - Banning Beaumont Bridge   ~ Sign Up ~
Mon February 14 @ 11:15 am
Pair Game
Fallbrook Senior Center - Fallbrook 11:15   ~ Sign Up ~
Mon February 14 @ 12:15 pm
Pair Game
The Colony Bridge Club - Colony Monday – Residents only   ~ Sign Up ~
Mon February 14 @ 12:30 pm
Pair Game
Our Savior’s Luthern Church - Banning Beaumont Bridge   ~ Sign Up ~
Mon February 14 @ 12:30 pm
Pair Game
Sun City Civic Hall - Sun City DBC   ~ Sign Up ~
Thu February 17 @ 11:15 am
Pair Game
Fallbrook Senior Center - Fallbrook 11:15   ~ Sign Up ~
Thu February 17 @ 12:30 pm
Pair Game
Sun City Civic Hall - Sun City DBC   ~ Sign Up ~
Fri February 18 @ 12:30 pm
Pair Game
Our Savior’s Luthern Church - Banning Beaumont Bridge   ~ Sign Up ~
Sat February 19 @ 10:30 am
Unit Game
Sun City Civic Hall - Unit Game   ~ Sign Up ~
Mon February 21 @ 12:15 pm
Pair Game
The Colony Bridge Club - Colony Monday – Residents only   ~ Sign Up ~
Mon February 21 @ 12:30 pm
Pair Game
Our Savior’s Luthern Church - Banning Beaumont Bridge   ~ Sign Up ~
Mon February 21 @ 12:30 pm
Club Championship
Sun City Civic Hall - Sun City DBC Club Championship   ~ Sign Up ~
Thu February 24 @ 11:15 am
Pair Game
Fallbrook Senior Center - Fallbrook 11:15   ~ Sign Up ~
Thu February 24 @ 12:30 pm
Club Championship
Sun City Civic Hall - Sun City DBC Club Championship   ~ Sign Up ~
Fri February 25 @ 12:30 pm
Pair Game
Our Savior’s Luthern Church - Banning Beaumont Bridge   ~ Sign Up ~
Mon February 28 @ 12:15 pm
Pair Game
The Colony Bridge Club - Colony Monday – Residents only   ~ Sign Up ~
Mon February 28 @ 12:30 pm
Pair Game
Our Savior’s Luthern Church - Banning Beaumont Bridge   ~ Sign Up ~
Mon February 28 @ 12:30 pm
Pair Game
Sun City Civic Hall - Sun City DBC   ~ Sign Up ~

March 2022

Thu March 3 @ 11:15 am
Pair Game
Fallbrook Senior Center - Fallbrook 11:15   ~ Sign Up ~
Thu March 3 @ 12:30 pm
Pair Game
Sun City Civic Hall - Sun City DBC   ~ Sign Up ~
Fri March 4 @ 12:30 pm
Pair Game
Our Savior’s Luthern Church - Banning Beaumont Bridge   ~ Sign Up ~
Mon March 7 @ 11:15 am
Pair Game
Fallbrook Senior Center - Fallbrook 11:15   ~ Sign Up ~
Mon March 7 @ 12:15 pm
Pair Game
The Colony Bridge Club - Colony Monday – Residents only   ~ Sign Up ~
Mon March 7 @ 12:30 pm
Pair Game
Sun City Civic Hall - Sun City DBC   ~ Sign Up ~
Thu March 10 @ 12:30 pm
Pair Game
Sun City Civic Hall - Sun City DBC   ~ Sign Up ~
Mon March 14 @ 12:15 pm
Pair Game
The Colony Bridge Club - Colony Monday – Residents only   ~ Sign Up ~
Mon March 14 @ 12:30 pm
Club Championship
Sun City Civic Hall - Sun City DBC Club Championship   ~ Sign Up ~
Thu March 17 @ 12:30 pm
Club Championship
Sun City Civic Hall - Sun City DBC Club Championship   ~ Sign Up ~
Sat March 19 @ 10:30 am
Unit Game
Sun City Civic Hall - Unit Game   ~ Sign Up ~
Mon March 21 @ 12:15 pm
Pair Game
The Colony Bridge Club - Colony Monday – Residents only   ~ Sign Up ~
Mon March 21 @ 12:30 pm
Pair Game
Sun City Civic Hall - Sun City DBC   ~ Sign Up ~
Mon March 28 @ 12:15 pm
Pair Game
The Colony Bridge Club - Colony Monday – Residents only   ~ Sign Up ~
Mon March 28 @ 12:30 pm
Pair Game
Sun City Civic Hall - Sun City DBC   ~ Sign Up ~
Thu March 31 @ 12:30 pm
Pair Game
Sun City Civic Hall - Sun City DBC   ~ Sign Up ~

April 2022

Mon April 4 @ 12:15 pm
Pair Game
The Colony Bridge Club - Colony Monday – Residents only   ~ Sign Up ~
Mon April 4 @ 12:30 pm
Pair Game
Sun City Civic Hall - Sun City DBC   ~ Sign Up ~
Thu April 7 @ 12:30 pm
Pair Game
Sun City Civic Hall - Sun City DBC   ~ Sign Up ~
Mon April 11 @ 12:15 pm
Pair Game
The Colony Bridge Club - Colony Monday – Residents only   ~ Sign Up ~
Sat April 16 @ 10:30 am
Unit Game
Sun City Civic Hall - Unit Game   ~ Sign Up ~
Mon April 18 @ 12:15 pm
Pair Game
The Colony Bridge Club - Colony Monday – Residents only   ~ Sign Up ~
Mon April 25 @ 12:15 pm
Pair Game
The Colony Bridge Club - Colony Monday – Residents only   ~ Sign Up ~

May 2022

Sat May 21 @ 10:30 am
Unit Game
Sun City Civic Hall - Unit Game   ~ Sign Up ~

June 2022

Sat June 18 @ 10:30 am
Unit Game
Sun City Civic Hall - Unit Game   ~ Sign Up ~
+ Export Events
Webmaster: Carrollee Moore
carrollee@yahoo.com
951-303-5288
~ Login ~